Hockey Gods


Milt Schmidt, Bill Cowley, Des Smith, Milton Conrad Schmidt, William Mailes Cowley, Desmond Patrick Smith, Dit Clapper, Aubrey Dit Clapper, Aubrey Victor Clapper, Frank Brimsek, Francis Charles Brimsek, Flash Hollett, Bill Flash Hollett, Frank William Hollett, john crawford, Jack Crawford, John Shea Crawford, Bobby Bauer, Robert Theodore Bauer, Pat McReavy, Patrick Joseph McReavy, Pat McCreary, Herb Cain, Herbert James Cain, Mel Hill, John Melvin Hill, Porky Dumart, Woody Dumart, Woodrow Wilson Clarence Dumart, Roy Conacher, Roy Gordon Conacher, Terry Reardon, Terrance George Reardon, Art Jackson, Arthur Morris Jackson, Eddie Wiseman, Edward Randall Wiseman, Ralph Cooney Weiland, Cooney Weiland, Art Ross, Arthur Howey Ross, Win Green, Weston Adams, Weston Adams Sr, Weston Woollard Adams, Ralph Burkard, Frank Ryan, Boston Bruins, Boston Bruins History, 1941 Boston Bruins, Stanley Cup, Stovepipe Cup, Stovepipe Stanley Cup Dominion Hockey Challenge Cup, The Stanley Cup, 1941 Stanley Cup, 1941 Stanley Cup Finals, Dominion Hockey Challenge Cup, Dominion Hockey Challenge Cup History, Stanley Cup - Dominion Hockey Challenge Cup, History of the Dominion Hockey Challenge Cup, 1941, 1941 IsHockey, 1941 Ice Hockey, 1941 Ice Hockey Champions, 1941 Hokej, 1941 Hockey, 1941 Hockey Sur Glace, 1941 Hockey Champions, 1941 EisHockey, Prince of Wales Trophy, Prince of Wales Trophy History, 1941 Prince of Wales Trophy, 1941 Prince of Wales Trophy Winners, 1941 Prince of Wales Trophy Champions


No similar Images were found.


Uploaded By: PRESIDENT on May 11th, 2017

Boston Bruins
Stanley Cup Champions 1941
Prince of Wales Trophy Champions 1941

Team Roster
Bill Cowley, Des Smith, Dit Clapper, Frank Brimsek, Flash Hollett, John "Jack" Crawford, Bobby Bauer, Pat McReavy (McCreary), Herb Cain, Mel Hill, Milt Schmidt, Porky Dumart, Roy Conacher, Terry Reardon, Art Jackson, Eddie Wiseman

Coach - Ralph Cooney Weiland
Manager - Art Ross
Trainer - Win Green
President - Weston Adams Sr.
Treasurer - Ralph Burkard
Publicity Director - Frank Ryan

Boston defeated the Toronto Maple Leafs in a best-of-seven 4–3 to advance to the Stanley Cup finals, and then defeated the Detroit Red Wings 4 games to 0 in the championship final.

The Bruins became the first team to sweep a Stanley Cup final series in 4 games.



No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!