Hockey Gods



Uploaded By: PRESIDENT on August 18th, 2014

St. Paul Rangers
Central Professional Hockey League Champions 1965

Team Roster
Paul Andrea, Bob Ash, Wally Chevrier, Bill Collins, Bernard "Buzz" Deschamps, Marc Dufour, Wayne Hall, Jim Johnson, Al LeBrun, Dave McComb, Mike McMahon, Jim Mikol, Wayne Muloin, Mel Pearson, Marcel Pelletier, Tracy Pratt, Barrie "Butch" Ross, Wayne Rutledge, Gary Sabourin, Ulf Sterner, Billy Taylor,

The St. Paul Rangers were a minor professional ice Hockey team based in Saint Paul, Minnesota. They were one of the original five teams of the Central Professional Hockey League. They were an affiliate of the NHL's New York Rangers.

The Central Professional Hockey League was a minor professional ice Hockey league that operated in the United States from 1963 to 1984. Named the Central Hockey League for the 1968–69 season and forward, it was owned and operated by the National Hockey League.

Its founding president was Jack Adams, who served in the role until his death in 1968. The CHL's championship trophy was called the Adams Cup in his honor.

Sourced from @VintageMNHockey.


No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!