Hockey Gods


Toronto Marlboros, 1905 Toronto Marlboros, Toronto Marlboros 1905, Toronto Marlboros History, Toronto Marlboros Hockey Club, Senior Toronto Marlboros Hockey Club, Marlboro Hockey Club, Marlboro Hockey Club 1905, 1905 Marlboro Hockey Club, Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club, The Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club, Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club 1905, Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club History, The Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club History, The Dukes, Rowley Young, Roland Wilbur Young, Herb Birmingham, Herbert Birmingham, Herbert Frederick Birmingham, Bruce Ridpath, David Bruce Ridpath, William Smith, William Slean, Harold Armstrong, Harold Crossley Armstrong, Bert Andrew, Thomas Birtle Andrew, Pete Charlton, Peter Charlton, Elgin Winchester, Elgin Charles Winchester, Chuck Tyner, Reverend Charles Rowland Tyner, Charles Rowland Tyner, Charles Tyner, 1905, 1905 IsHockey, 1905 Ice Hockey, 1905 Hokej, 1905 Hockey, 1905 Hockey Sur Glace, 1905 EisHockey, 1905 Hockey Champions, 1905 Ice Hockey Champions, Harold A Wilson Trophy, Harold A Wilson Trophy Winners, Harold A Wilson Trophy History, 1905 Harold A Wilson Trophy Winners, 1905 Harold A Wilson Trophy Champions, J Ross Robertson Cup Senior, J Ross Robertson Cup Senior History, 1905 J Ross Robertson Cup Senior Winners, 1905 J Ross Robertson Cup Senior Champions, Ontario Hockey Association, Ontario Hockey Association 1905, 1905 Ontario Hockey Association Winners, 1905 Ontario Hockey Association Champions, 1905 Ontario Hockey Association Senior Champions


No similar Images were found.


Uploaded By: PRESIDENT on February 17th, 2024

Toronto Marlboros
Marlboro Hockey Club / The Dukes
Toronto Marlborough Athletic Club

- Harold A. Wilson Trophy Winners 1905
- J. Ross Robertson Cup Senior Champions 1905
Ontario Hockey Association / OHA Senior Champions 1905

Team Roster
Front Row L to R - Rowley Young, Herb Birmingham (captain), Bruce Ridpath.

Middle Row - William Slean (trainer), Harold Armstrong, Bert Andrew, Pete Charlton, Elgin Winchester, Chuck Tyner (goalie), William Smith (trainer).

Top Row - T. Harmon, A.H. Birmingham, R.J. Burns (president), John Earls (honorary president), F. St. Leger, T.A. Welch, E. "Teddy" Marriott (manager).

Sourced from President's Collection.


No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!