Hockey Gods


No similar Images were found.


Uploaded By: PRESIDENT on May 14th, 2014

Guelph Storm
OHL / Ontario Hockey League Champions 2014
2014 J. Ross Robertson Cup Champions
Western Conference Wayne Gretzky Trophy Champions 2014
OHL Playoff MVP Wayne Gretzky '99' Award Winner - Robby Fabbri
Hamilton Spectator Trophy Champions 2014

Team Roster
Steven Trojanovic, Matt Finn, Phil Baltisberger, Ben Harpur, Zac Leslie, Robby Fabbri, Nick Ebert, Jason Dickinson, Ryan Horvat, Kerby Rychel, Tyler Bertuzzi, Stephen Pierog, Justin Auger, Brock McGinn, Pius Suter, Zack Mitchell, Scott Kosmachuk, Chadd Bauman, Matthew Mancina, Justin Nichols

Head Coach / Owner - Scott Walker
Assistant Coach - Bill Stewart
Assistant Coach - Todd Harvey
General Manager - Mike Kelly
Assistant General Manager - Chris Hajt

The Guelph Storm are the 2013-14 Ontario Hockey League champions capturing the Robertson Cup with a thrilling 4-3 victory over the North Bay Battalion in Game 5 of the Rogers OHL Championship Series.
Kerby Rychel scored the game-tying goal with 4:29 remaining in the third period then netted the game-winner with just over 26 seconds to play in regulation to clinch the victory for the Storm before a Sleeman Centre crowd of 5,015.

The Storm cap off their best season in franchise history first earning the Hamilton Spectator Trophy as regular season champions with 52 wins and 108 points before winning their third OHL title previously hoisting the J. Ross Robertson Cup in 1998 and 2004.

Sourced from Credited to Aaron Bell.


No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!