Word logo


755 2021 stanley cup champs.jpeg thumb
Tampa Bay Lightning 2021 Stanley Cup Cha...
by PRESIDENT on July 10th, 2021
Tampa Bay Lightning Stanley Cup Champions 2021 Team Roster Steven Stamkos, Victor Hedman, Alex Killorn, Ryan McDonagh, Tyler Johnson, Blake Coleman, Brayden Point, Yann...
754 screen shot 2020 09 29 at 11.08.07 am.png thumb
Tampa Bay Lightning 2020 Stanley Cup Cha...
by PRESIDENT on September 29th, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning 2020 Stanley Cup Champions
752 screen shot 2020 08 18 at 1.38.10 am.png thumb
Coach's Table Don Berry is BACK
by PRESIDENT on August 18th, 2020
The Mask Episode Don Berry wants to talk about masks TOUGH GUYS WEAR MASKS Jacques Lalond as Don Berry Patrick Shannon - Camera, Editing and production InnoNati...
751 screen shot 2020 01 05 at 7.45.39 pm.png thumb
Team Canada 2020 World Junior Ice Hockey...
by PRESIDENT on January 5th, 2020
Team Canada IIHF World Junior Ice Hockey Champions 2020 Team Roster Barrett Hayton, Ty Dellandrea, Joe Veleno, Ty Smith, Joel Hofer, Alexis Lafrenière, Kevin Bahl, Calen ...
750 screen shot 2019 12 31 at 11.42.09 am.png thumb
Team Canada 2019 Spengler Cup Champions
by PRESIDENT on December 31st, 2019
Team Canada Spengler Cup Champions 2019 Team Canada Spengler Cup Champions 2019 Team Roster Adam Tambellini, Kris Versteeg, Zach Boychuk, Dustin Jeffrey, Eric F...
748 screen shot 2019 07 05 at 9.21.34 am.png thumb
Maxim Borisov 2019 World Table Hockey Ch...
by PRESIDENT on June 17th, 2019
  Maxim Borisov (Russia) won his second World Table Hockey Championship in the open category by defeating Anton Umanskyy (Ukraine) in the championship final. Borisov w...
749 screen shot 2019 07 07 at 4.39.23 pm.png thumb
St. Louis Blues 2019 Stanley Cup Champions
by PRESIDENT on June 13th, 2019
St. Louis Blues 2019 Stanley Cup Champions Team Roster  Alex Pietrangelo, Jay Bouwmeester, Vladimir Tarasenko, Jordan Binnington, Patrick Maroon, Ryan O'Reilly, Jaden...
747 screen shot 2019 05 30 at 7.00.01 pm.png thumb
Team Finland / Suomi Leijonat 2019 World...
by PRESIDENT on May 27th, 2019
Team Finland / Suomi Leijonat IIHF World Champions / World Ice Hockey Champions 2019 Team Roster  Marko Anttila, Mikko Lehtonen, Oliwer Kaski, Arttu Ilomäki, Veli-Matti...

U.S. Women's National Team

IIHF World Ice Hockey Champions 2019743 screen shot 2019 04 14 at 9.46.05 pm.png normal

Team Roster

Lee Stecklein, Cayla Barnes, Megan Keller, Emily Pfalzer, Megan Bozek, Kelly Pannek, Brianna Decker, Sydney Brodt, Hayley Scamurra, Jesse Compher, Hannah Brandt, Kacey Bellamy, Dani Cameranesi, Alex Carpenter, Kendall Coyne Schofield, Annie Pankowski, Amanda Kessel, Emma Polusny, Shelly Picard, Alex Rigsby, Maddie Rooney, Melissa Samoskevich.

Head Coach - Bob Corkum

Assistant Coach - Joel Johnson

​Assistant Coach - Brian Pothier

Team USA would win this game in a penalty shoot-out, but the game should have ended in overtime, as Finland scored what should have been the winner, only to have the goal waved off by officials in what should become one of the worst calls in International Ice Hockey History !


USA Women, Team USA Women, USA Womens Hockey, USA Womens Ice Hockey History, USA Womens National Ice Hockey Team, 2019 USA Womens Hockey, Lee Stecklein, Cayla Barnes, Megan Keller, Emily Pfalzer, Megan Bozek, Kelly Pannek, Brianna Decker, Sydney Brodt, Hayley Scamurra, Jesse Compher, Hannah Brandt, Hilary Knight, Kacey Bellamy, Dani Cameranesi, Alex Carpenter, Kendall Coyne Schofield, Annie Pankowski, Amanda Kessel, Emma Polusny, Shelly Picard, Alex Rigsby, Maddie Rooney, Melissa Samoskevich, Bob Corkum, Joel Johnson, Brian Pothier, United States Womens National Ice Hockey Team, 2019 United States Womens National Ice Hockey Team, United States Womens National Ice Hockey Team History, 2019, 2019 IsHockey, 2019 Ice Hockey, 2019 Ice Hockey Champions, 2019 Hokej, 2019 Hockey, 2019 Hockey Sur Glace, 2019 Hockey Champions, 2019 EisHockey, Womens Ice Hockey, Womens Ice Hockey Champions, Womens Ice Hockey History
Filed Under: Women's Ice Hockey


No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!