Word logo


752 screen shot 2020 08 18 at 1.38.10 am.png thumb
Coach's Table Don Berry is BACK
by PRESIDENT on August 18th, 2020
The Mask Episode Don Berry wants to talk about masks TOUGH GUYS WEAR MASKS Jacques Lalond as Don Berry Patrick Shannon - Camera, Editing and production InnoNati...
751 screen shot 2020 01 05 at 7.45.39 pm.png thumb
Team Canada 2020 World Junior Ice Hockey...
by PRESIDENT on January 5th, 2020
Team Canada IIHF World Junior Ice Hockey Champions 2020 Team Roster Barrett Hayton, Ty Dellandrea, Joe Veleno, Ty Smith, Joel Hofer, Alexis Lafrenière, Kevin Bahl, Calen ...
750 screen shot 2019 12 31 at 11.42.09 am.png thumb
Team Canada 2019 Spengler Cup Champions
by PRESIDENT on December 31st, 2019
Team Canada Spengler Cup Champions 2019 Team Canada Spengler Cup Champions 2019 Team Roster Adam Tambellini, Kris Versteeg, Zach Boychuk, Dustin Jeffrey, Eric F...
748 screen shot 2019 07 05 at 9.21.34 am.png thumb
Maxim Borisov 2019 World Table Hockey Ch...
by PRESIDENT on June 17th, 2019
  Maxim Borisov (Russia) won his second World Table Hockey Championship in the open category by defeating Anton Umanskyy (Ukraine) in the championship final. Borisov w...
749 screen shot 2019 07 07 at 4.39.23 pm.png thumb
St. Louis Blues 2019 Stanley Cup Champions
by PRESIDENT on June 13th, 2019
St. Louis Blues 2019 Stanley Cup Champions Team Roster  Alex Pietrangelo, Jay Bouwmeester, Vladimir Tarasenko, Jordan Binnington, Patrick Maroon, Ryan O'Reilly, Jaden...
747 screen shot 2019 05 30 at 7.00.01 pm.png thumb
Team Finland / Suomi Leijonat 2019 World...
by PRESIDENT on May 27th, 2019
Team Finland / Suomi Leijonat IIHF World Champions / World Ice Hockey Champions 2019 Team Roster  Marko Anttila, Mikko Lehtonen, Oliwer Kaski, Arttu Ilomäki, Veli-Matti...
746 screen shot 2019 05 27 at 3.58.33 pm.png thumb
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies 2019 Memorial Cup ...
by PRESIDENT on May 26th, 2019
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies  Memorial Cup Champions 2019 Team Roster  Peter Abbandonato, Joël Teasdale, Jakub Lauko, Félix Bibeau, Noah Dobson, Rafaël Harvey-Pinard, Louis-Fi...
745 screen shot 2019 04 17 at 10.38.32 pm.png thumb
HC '05 Banská Bystrica 2019 Tipsport Lig...
by PRESIDENT on April 17th, 2019
HC '05 Banská Bystrica  Tipsport Liga Champions 2019 Slovenská Extraliga Team Roster  Martin Nemčík, Vladimír Mihalik, Ivan Ďatelinka, Ben Marshall, Branislav Kubka, Ryan...

Minnesota Whitecaps

Isobel Cup Champions 2019

741 screen shot 2019 03 18 at 7.15.07 pm.png normal

Team Roster

Kendall Coyne Schofield, Lee Stecklein, Julie Friend, Jonna Curtis, Chelsey Brodt Rosenthal, Winny Brodt Brown, Kate Schipper, Emma Stauber, Amanda Boulier, Allie Thunstrom, Brooke White-Lancette, Lisa Martinson, Katie McGovern, Meaghan Pezon, Margo Lund, Sadie Lundquist, Amy Schlagel, Hannah Brandt, Amy Menke, Kalli Funk, Tanja Eisenschmid, Lauren Barnes, Amanda Leveille, Sydney Rossman, Haylea Schmid.

Coach / General ManagerJack Brodt

Coach - Ronda Engelhardt

Assistant Coach - Laura Slominski

The Minnesota Whitecaps defeated the Buffalo Beauts 2-1 in overtime, as homegrown Minnesota girl Lee Stecklei, a defence-woman scores the championship winner, just 49 seconds into overtime, and the Minnesota Whitecaps, in their inaugural National Women’s Hockey League / NWHL season, win their ranchise's first championship.


Minnesota Whitecaps, 2019 Minnesota Whitecaps, Minnesota Whitecaps 2019, Kendall Coyne Schofield, Kendall Coyne, Lee Stecklein, Julie Friend, Jonna Curtis, Chelsey Brodt Rosenthal, Winny Brodt Brown, Kate Schipper, Emma Stauber, Amanda Boulier, Allie Thunstrom, Brooke WhiteLancette, Lisa Martinson, Katie McGovern, Meaghan Pezon, Margo Lund, Sadie Lundquist, Amy Schlagel, Hannah Brandt, Amy Menke, Kalli Funk, Tanja Eisenschmid, Lauren Barnes, Amanda Leveille, Sydney Rossman, Haylea Schmid, Jack Brodt, Ronda Engelhardt, Laura Slominski, 2019, 2019 IsHockey, 2019 Ice Hockey, 2019 Ice Hockey Champions, 2019 Hokej, 2019 Hockey, 2019 Hockey Sur Glace, 2019 Hockey Champions, 2019 EisHockey, National Womens Hockey League, National Womens Hockey League History, National Womens Hockey League Champions, National Womens Hockey League 2019, National Womens Hockey League Champions 2019, Minnesota Ice Hockey History, Minnesota Hockey History, Womens Ice Hockey, Womens Ice Hockey Champions, Womens Hockey, Womens Hockey History
Filed Under: Women's Ice Hockey


No comments have been made yet.


Please login to comment. Click here to sign up. It's quick, easy and free!